President
Eugene Richard
American Mushroom Institute
195 Mud Run Road
Oley, PA 19547
Phone: 610-334-0594
Fax: 610-987-3085

genedricha@aol.com
 

Secretary Treasurer
Gregg Robertson
PA Landscape & Nursery Assn.
1707 S. Cameron St. 
Harrisburg, PA 17104 
Phone: 717-238-1673 
Fax: 717-238-1675 
grobertson@plna.com

Amy Bradford
PennAg Industries
2215 Forest Hills Drive, suite 39
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone: 717-651-5920 
FAX 717-651-5926 
abradford@pennag.com

Beth Downey
PA State Grange
20 Erford Road #216
Lemoyne, PA 17043
717-737-8855
FAX 717-737-8858
president@pagrange.org

Kurt Fuchs
Mid-Atlantic Farm Credit

680 Robert Fulton Hwy.
Quarryville, PA 17566
Phone: 800-333-7950
Fax: 717-786-7119
kfuchs@mafc.com

Betsy Huber
PA Young Farmers Assn.
362 University Road
Lincoln University, PA 19352
Phone 484-459-1957
hhuber@zoominternet.com

 

Vice President
Jeff Nogan
PA Cattleman’s Assn.
127 Tompkinsville Rd.
Scott Township, PA 18433
Phone: 570-254-6856
Fax: 570-254-6553
jeffnogan@gmail.com 

Past President
Brian Snyder
PA Assn. for Sustainable Agriculture

P. O. Box 419
Millheim, PA 16854
Phone: 814-349-9856
Fax: 814-349-9840

brian@pasafarming.org

Daniel Leese
PA Farm Bureau
919 Alpine Road
Warfordsburg, PA 17267
Phone: 717-830-3383
dmleese@yahoo.com

Bob Leiby
PA Cooperative Potato Growers, Inc.
3107 North Front Street, 106
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-232-5300
Cell: 610-657-9467
Fax: 717-232-1885 
rleiby@pacooppotatoes.com

Timothy Wentz
Northeast Equipment Dealers Association
91 Spur Drive
Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone: 717-258-1450
Fax: 717-796-2097
wentzt@comcast.net